Member Banks

Contact details for the banks over which the NFO has jurisdiction, thanks to their membership of the Banking Association South Africa.
Access Bank SA
African Bank Ltd
Albaraka Bank Ltd

Call: 0860225786

Bank of China (JHB)
Bank of Taiwan (SA)

Call: 0800-025-168

Bidvest Bank Ltd
BNP Paribas

Call: 0800 999 899

Capitec Bank Ltd
China Construction Bank
Citibank N.A.
Deutsche Bank AG (JHB)
Discovery Bank
Finbond Mutual Bank

Call: N/A

First Rand Bank

Call: 087 575 9408

FNB of SA Ltd

Call: 087 575 9408

GBS Mutual Bank
Grindrod Bank Ltd

Call: 0800 601 011

Habib Overseas Bank Ltd
HBZ Bank Limited

Call: 011 676 7800

Investec Bank Ltd
Ithala Limited
JPMorgan Chase Bank
Mercantile Bank Ltd
Nedbank Ltd

Call: 0860 444 000

Sasfin Bank Ltd
Societe Generale (JHB)
Standard Bank of SA Ltd

Call: 0860 101 101

Standard Chartered (JHB)
State Bank of India

Call: 011 778 4500

Ubank Ltd

Call: 011 518 5202

Kindly Note: We understand that you may have lodged your complaint with various bank staff members already and that you may be frustrated. Our experience has however shown that this process facilitates a quick resolution of complaints that have substantial merit.
Shopping Basket