Subscribing Insurers

This page contains a list of subscribing insurers arranged alphabetically, with corresponding website links. Note that clicking on any of the links below will redirect you away from this website. Our office is not responsible for the content of other third-party websites.

1Life Insurance Limitedwww.1Life.co.za
3Sixty Life Insurance Limitedwww.3sixtylife.co.za
Abacus Insurance Limitedwww.abacus.net
ABSA Insurance & Financial Advisers (Pty) Ltdwww.absa.co.za
ABSA Life Limitedwww.absa.co.za
Acsis Limitedwww.acsis.co.za
AIG Life South Africa Limitedwww.aig.co.za
Alexander Forbes Investments Limitedwww.alexanderforbes.co.za
Alexander Forbes Life Limitedwww.alexanderforbes.co.za
Allan Gray Life Limitedwww.allangray.co.za
Assupol Life Limitedwww.assupol.co.za
AVBOB Mutual Assurance Societywww.avbob.co.za
Bidvest Life Limitedwww.bidvestinsurancegroup.co.za
BrightRock Life Limitedwww.brightrock.co.za
Centriq Life Insurance Company Limitedwww.centriq.co.za
Clientele Life Assurance Co Ltdwww.clientelelife.co.za
Constantia Life and Health Assurance Company Limitedwww.constantiagroup.co.za
Constantia Life Limitedwww.constantiagroup.co.za
Discovery Life Limitedwww.discovery.co.za
Dotsure Life Limitedwww.dotsure.co.za
Emerald Life (Pty) Ltdwww.emeraldlife.co.za
Fedgroup Life Limitedwww.fedgroup.co.za
FirstRand Life Assurance Limitedwww.firstrand.co.za
Guardrisk Life Limitedwww.guardrisk.com
Hollard Life Assurance Company Limitedwww.hollard.co.za
Hollard Specialist Insurance Limitedwww.hollard.co.za
Investec Life Limitedwww.investec.com
Just Retirement Life (South Africa) Limitedwww.justretirement.co.za
Liberty Group Limitedwww.liberty.co.za
Metropolitan Life Limitedwww.metropolitanlife.co.za
Merritt Insurance Limitedwww.merritt.co.za
MMI Group Limitedwww.mmiholdings.co.za
Nedbank Life Assurance Company Limitedwww.nedbank.co.za
Nedgroup Life Assurance Limitedwww.nedgrouplife.co.za
Nestlife Assurance Corporation Limitedwww.nestlife.co.za
New Era Life Insurance Company Limitedwww.neweralife.co.za
Ninety One Assurance Lifewww.ninetyone.com
Old Mutual Alternative Solutions Limitedwww.oldmutual.com
Old Mutual Life Assurance Company (SA) Limitedwww.oldmutual.co.za
OUTsurance Life Insurance Company (SA) Limitedwww.outsurance.co.za
Professional Provident Society Insurance Company Limitedwww.pps.co.za
PSG Life Limitedwww.psg.co.za
Real People Assurance Company Limitedwww.realpeople.co.za
RMA Life Assurance Company Limitedwww.randmutual.co.za
Santam Structured Life Limitedwww.santam.co.za
SA Home Loans Life Limitedwww.sahomeloans.com
Safrican Insurance Company Limitedwww.safrican.co.za
Sanlam Life Insurance Limitedwww.sanlam.co.za
Sanlam Developing Marketswww.sanlam.co.za
Shield Life Limitedwww.shieldlife.co.za
Smart Life Insurance Company Limitedwww.net1.com
Vodacom Life Assurance Company Limitedwww.vodacom.co.za
Viva Life Insurance Limitedwww.vivalife.co.za
Workerslife Assurance Company Limitedwww.workerslife.co.za
Shopping Basket