The National Financial Ombud Board of Directors
The governing structure of the NFO consists of a Board of Directors with 10 Members, made up as follows:

Five members not associated with the financial industry include;

  • Tefo Raditapole
  • Thandiwe Zulu
  • Haroon Laher
  • Manie van Schalkwyk.
  • Mervyn Robert Burton

Four members associated with the financial industry include:

  • Darren Beyers
  • Viviene Pearson
  • Rosemary Lightbody
  • Magauta Mphahlele

About Our Board Members

Darren Beyers

Thandiwe Zulu

Manie van Schalkwyk

Tefo Raditapole

Viviene Pearson

Haroon Laher

Rosemary Lightbody

Magauta Mphahlele

Mervyn Robert Burton

Shopping Basket